Connect With Our Staff

Father Thomas Dufner

Father Thomas Dufner

Pastor

Room Parish Office
church@epiphanymn.org

Father Nick VanDenBroeke

Father Nick VanDenBroeke

Parochial Vicar

Room : Parish Office
church@epiphanymn.org

Father Paul Kubista

Father Paul Kubista

Parochial Vicar

Room: Parish Office
church@epiphanymn.org

 

Mr. Michael McGinty

Mr. Michael McGinty

Principal

Room  School Office
mmcginty@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Donna Pinewski

Mrs. Donna Pinewski

Administrative Asssistant

Room School Office
dpinewski@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Ann Evans

Mrs. Ann Evans

Marketing and Adminstrative Assistant

aevans@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Beth Herman

Mrs. Beth Herman

School Receptionist

Room School Office

bherman@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Susan Besst

Ms. Susan Besst

Extended Day Director

Room: Extended Day Office

sbesst@epiphanymn.org 

Mrs. Kari Patterson

Mrs. Kari Patterson

Kindergarten Teacher

Room KI
St.Vitus

kpatterson@epiphanymn.org 

Ms. Emily Busch

Ms. Emily Busch

Kindergarten Teacher

Room K-2
St Ignatius Loyola

ebusch@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Laura Conry

Mrs. Laura Conry

1st Grade Teacher

Room 102

lconry@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Brooke Matuska

Ms. Brooke Matuska

1st Grade Teacher

Room 101
St Veronica

bmatuska@epiphanymn.org

 

Ms. April Justen

Ms. April Justen

2nd Grade Teacher

Room 201
St Joseph Moscati

ajusten@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Robin Rodgers

Mrs. Robin Rodgers

2nd Grade Teacher

Room 202
St Therese of Lisieux

rrodgers@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Susie Wittrock

Mrs. Susie Wittrock

3rd Grade Teacher

Room 301
St Michael

swittrock@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Kruseman

Ms. Kruseman

3rd Grade teacher

Room 302
St John Bosco

mkruseman@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Dawn Ressler

Mrs. Dawn Ressler

4th Grade Teacher

Room 401
St Francis of Assisi

dressler@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Shelley Paige

Mrs. Shelley Paige

4th Grade Teacher

Room 402
St Elizabeth Ann Seton

spaige@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Kate Gambino

Mrs. Kate Gambino

5th Grade Teacher

Room 502
St Nicholas

cgambino@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Cindy Duerr

Ms. Cindy Duerr

5th Grade Teacher

Room 503
St Anne

cduerr@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Becky Riethmeier

Mrs. Becky Riethmeier

Middle School Science Teacher

Room 702
St Albert the Great

briethmeier@epiphanymn.org

Mr. Kevin Schultz

Mr. Kevin Schultz

Middle School Math Teacher

Room 710
St Anthony

kschultz@epiphanymn.org

Mrs.Hailey Wright

Mrs.Hailey Wright

Middle School Language Arts Teacher

Room 601
St. Francis de Sales

hwright@epiphanymn.org

Mr. Doug Hennen

Mr. Doug Hennen

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

Room 711
St Aloysius Gonzaga

doughennen@epiphanymn.org

Deacon Gunderson

Deacon Gunderson

Middle School Religion Teacher

Room 708
St Thomas Aquinas

egunderson@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Maria Zownirowycz

Ms. Maria Zownirowycz

Middle School Religion / Dean of Students

Room 603
St Maria Goretti

mzownirowycz@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Ira Del Moral

Mrs. Ira Del Moral

Elementary Spanish Teacher

Room 714
St Joseph

idelmoral@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Amy Hanson

Mrs. Amy Hanson

Middle School Spanish Teacher

Room 602
St Gianna Beretta Molla

ahanson@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Jeanne Garry

Mrs. Jeanne Garry

Elementary and Middle School Physical Ed Teacher

Room Gym
St Sebastian

jgarry@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Lauri Wilkie

Ms. Lauri Wilkie

Elementary and Middle School Technology Teacher

Room 704
St Theresa of Avila

lwilkie@epiphanymn.org

Mr. Mark Sanislo

Mr. Mark Sanislo

Elementary and Middle School Art Teacher

Room 701

msanislo@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Mary Heimerman

Ms. Mary Heimerman

Elementary and Middle School Band/Orchestra Teacher

Room 713
St Paul

mheimerman@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Macey Mulheron

Mrs. Macey Mulheron

Elementary Music Teacher

Room 712
St Gregory the Great

mmulheron@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Liz Grefsheim

Mrs. Liz Grefsheim

Middle School Music Teacher

Room 909
St Cecilia

lgrefsheim@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Wendy Schaller

Mrs. Wendy Schaller

Guidance Counselor

Guidance Office

wschaller@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Shelly Roseene

Ms. Shelly Roseene

SPED Teacher

srosene@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Alison Bemis

Mrs. Alison Bemis

Health Aid Para

Room: Health Office

abemis@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Carol Thelen

Mrs. Carol Thelen

Teacher Aide

cthelen@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Valerie Schwantes

Mrs. Valerie Schwantes

Teacher Aide

vschwantes@epiphanymn.org