Epiphany Staff

Connect With Our Staff

Father Thomas Dufner

Pastor

church@epiphanymn.org

Father Kyle Kowalczyk

Parochial Vicar

church@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Ann Coone

Principal

acoone@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Donna Pinewski

Administrative Asssistant

dpinewski@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Ann Evans

Marketing & Admin Assistant

aevans@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Beth Herman

School Receptionist

bherman@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Janene Wuchterl

Kindergarten Teacher

jwuchterl@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Emily Ingebrigtsen

Kindergarten Teacher

eingebrigtsen@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Dawn Ressler

1st Grade Teacher

dressler@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Laura Conry

1st Grade Teacher

lconry@epiphanymn.org

Ms. April Justen

2nd Grade Teacher

ajusten@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Robin Rodgers

2nd Grade Teacher

rrodgers@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Susie Wittrock

3rd Grade Teacher

swittrock@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Margaret Kruseman

3rd Grade teacher

mkruseman@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Christine Follese´

4th Grade Teacher

cfollese@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Shelley Paige

4th Grade Teacher

spaige@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Kate Gambino

5th Grade Teacher

cgambino@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Cindy Duerr

5th Grade Teacher

cduerr@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Becky Riethmeier

Middle School Science Teacher

briethmeier@epiphanymn.org

Mr. Kevin Schultz

Middle School Math Teacher

kschultz@epiphanymn.org

Mr. Doug Hennen

Middle School History Teacher

doughennen@epiphanymn.org

Mr. Willam Lasseter

Middle School Literature, Dean of Curriculum

wlasseter@epiphanymn.org

Deacon Eric Gunderson

Middle School Religion Teacher

egunderson@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Maria Zownirowycz

Middle School Religion, Dean of Students

mzownirowycz@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Amy Hanson

Middle School Spanish Teacher

ahanson@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Ira Del Moral

Elementary Spanish Teacher

idelmoral@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Maddie McCarthy

Media Specialist & Middle School Literature Teacher

mmccarthy@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Jeanne Garry

Elementary & Middle School Physical Ed Teacher

jgarry@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Lauri Wilkie

Elementary & Middle School Technology Teacher

lwilkie@epiphanymn.org

Mr. Mark Sanislo

Elementary & Middle School Art Teacher

msanislo@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Macey Mulheron

Elementary Music Teacher

mmulheron@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Liz Grefsheim

Middle School Music Teacher

lgrefsheim@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Shelly Rosene

SPED Teacher

srosene@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Erin Hart

Speech

schoolcounselor@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Alison Bemis

Health Aide Para

abemis@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Carol Thelen

Teacher Aide

cthelen@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Valerie Schwantes

Teacher Aide

vschwantes@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Mary Minor

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Coordinator

mminor@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Molly Kavanaugh

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

mkavanaugh@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Michelle Boyum

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

mboyum@epiphaymn.org

Mrs. Susan Besst

Director of Readiness Preschool & Extended Day Program

sbesst@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Sue Loiacono

Coordinator of Readiness Preschool & Extended Day Program

sloiacono@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Rosemarie Bryant

Teacher, Readiness Preschool and Extended Day

rbryant@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Stephanie Thomas

Teacher, Readiness Preschool and Extended Day

sthomas@epiphaymn.org

Mrs. Mayra Ramos

Teacher, Readiness Preschool

mramos@epiphanymn.org