Epiphany Staff

Connect With Our Staff

Father Thomas Dufner

Pastor

church@epiphanymn.org

Father Paul Baker

Parochial Vicar

church@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Ann Coone

Principal

acoone@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Erica Murlowski

Director of Epiphany Catholic Preschool

emurlowski@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Kari Marsh

Elementary Administrator & Middle School Math Teacher

kmarsh@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Ann Evans

Admissions & Communications

aevans@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Beth Herman

School Receptionist

bherman@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Halina Lewis

Kindergarten Teacher and E Plus Director

hlewis@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Christine Follese’

Kindergarten Teacher

cfollese@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Sarah Gerlach

1st Grade Teacher

sgerlach@epiphanymn.org

Miss Amanda Wiser

1st Grade Teacher

awiser@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Robin Rodgers

2nd Grade Teacher

rrodgers@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Hollyn Smith

2nd Grade Teacher

hsmith@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Kerry Doran

3rd Grade Teacher

kdoran@epiphanymn.org

Miss Heidi Green

3rd Grade Teacher

hgreen@epiphanymn.org

Mr. Steve Shore

4th Grade Teacher

sshore@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Kate Gambino

5th Grade Teacher

cgambino@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. 

5th Grade Teacher

schoolinfo@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Maria Westrich

Middle School History Teacher

mwestrich@epiphanymn.org

Mr. Ben Blackhawk

Middle School Math Teacher & Middle School Boys Choir

bblackhawk@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Amy Hanson

Middle School Language Arts Teacher

ahanson@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Kit Chambers

Middle School Language Arts Teacher & Athletic Director

kchambers@epiphanymn.org

Mr. Kevin McCaffrey

Middle School Latin Teacher

kmccaffrey@epiphanymn.org

Deacon Eric Gunderson

Middle School Theology Teacher

egunderson@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Becky Riethmeier

Middle School Coordinator & Middle School Science Teacher

briethmeier@epiphanymn.org

Mr. Tony Treml

Remote Learning Coordinator & Middle School Science Teacher

atreml@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Lauri Wilkie

Elementary & Middle School Technology Teacher

lwilkie@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Jeanne Garry

Elementary & Middle School Physical Ed Teacher

jgarry@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Macey Mulheron

Elementary Music Teacher

mmulheron@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Liz Grefsheim

Middle School Choir Director

lgrefsheim@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Kelly Kriefall

Librarian

kkriefall@epiphanymn.org

Mr. Mark Sanislo

Elementary & Middle School Art Teacher

msanislo@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Carol Thelen

Teacher Aide

cthelen@epiphanymn.org

Mr. Jason Spletz

Teacher Aide & Recess Supervisor

jspletz@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Carrie Chudek

SPED Teacher

cchudek@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Mary Minor

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Coordinator

mminor@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Mary Jo Bonin

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

Mrs. Michelle Boyum

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

mboyum@epiphaymn.org

Mrs. Dana Butler

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

dbutler@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Jodi Cozgrove

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

Mrs. Jackie Kron

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

Mrs. Michelle Paulson

Preschool Teacher, Half Day

mpaulson@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Sue Lewis

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

slewis@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Jenny Sauer

Preschool Teacher

jsauer@epiphanymn.org

Miss Marie Hnilicka

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

Mrs. Merry Joy Naeher-Olson

Registered Nurse

Merry.NaeherOlson@ahschools.us

Mrs. Rosemarie Bryant

Preschool Teacher & E Plus

rbryant@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Alison Bemis

Health Aide Para

abemis@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Elisha Schaibley

School Counselor

eschaibley@epiphanymn.org