Epiphany Staff

Connect With Our Staff

Father Thomas Dufner

Pastor

church@epiphanymn.org

Father Paul Baker

Parochial Vicar

church@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Ann Coone

Principal

acoone@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Stacia Nosko

Director of Epiphany Catholic Preschool & E Plus Program

snosko@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Kari Marsh

Elementary Administrator

kmarsh@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Ann Evans

Admissions & Communications

aevans@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Beth Herman

School Receptionist

bherman@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Halina Lewis

Kindergarten Teacher

hlewis@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Christine Follese’

Kindergarten Teacher

cfollese@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Dawn Ressler

1st Grade Teacher

dressler@epiphanymn.org

Miss Amanda Wiser

1st Grade Teacher

awiser@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Robin Rodgers

2nd Grade Teacher

rrodgers@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Maria Zownirowycz

2nd Grade Teacher

mzownirowycz@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Margaret Kruseman

3rd Grade teacher

mkruseman@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Cindy Duerr

45 Grade Teacher

cduerr@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Kate Gambino

45 Grade Teacher

cgambino@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Shelley Paige

45 Grade Teacher

spaige@epiphanymn.org

Mr. Kevin Schultz

Middle School Math Teacher

kschultz@epiphanymn.org

Mr. Ben Blackhawk

Middle School Math and Latin Teacher

bblackhawk@epiphanymn.org

Mr. John Walsh

Middle School Language Arts

Mrs. Amy Hanson

Middle School Language Arts and Spanish

ahanson@epiphanymn.org

Deacon Eric Gunderson

Middle School Religion Teacher

egunderson@epiphanymn.org

Mr. Kevin McCaffrey

Middle School History Teacher

kmccaffrey@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Becky Riethmeier

Middle School Science Teacher

briethmeier@epiphanymn.org

Mr. Tony Treml

Middle School Science, Math and Reading Teacher

atreml@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Jeanne Garry

Elementary & Middle School Physical Ed Teacher

jgarry@epiphanymn.org

Ms. Lauri Wilkie

Elementary & Middle School Technology Teacher

lwilkie@epiphanymn.org

Mr. Mark Sanislo

Elementary & Middle School Art Teacher

msanislo@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Macey Mulheron

Elementary Music Teacher

mmulheron@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Liz Grefsheim

Middle School Choir Director

lgrefsheim@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Kelly Kriefall

Librarian

kkriefall@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Shelly Rosene

SPED Teacher

srosene@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Valerie Schwantes

Teacher Aide

vschwantes@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Carol Thelen

Teacher Aide

cthelen@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Cheryl Howman

Teacher Aide

chowman@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Jill Fink

Director of Faith Formation and Catechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

jfink@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Mary Minor

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Coordinator

mminor@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Michelle Boyum

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

mboyum@epiphaymn.org

Mrs. Molly Kavanaugh

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

mkavanaugh@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Jodi Cozgrove

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

Mrs. Jackie Kron

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd, Catechist

Mrs. Rosemarie Bryant

Teacher, Preschool, and E Plus

rbryant@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Stephanie Thomas

Teacher, Preschool, and E Plus

sthomas@epiphaymn.org

Mrs. Olivia Field

E Plus

orybarczyk@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Alison Bemis

Health Aide Para

abemis@epiphanymn.org

Mrs. Merry Joy Naeher-Olson

Registered Nurse

Merry.NaeherOlson@ahschools.us

Mrs. Elisha Schaibley

School Counselor

eschaibley@epiphanymn.org